Only the best are good enough

Anyone wishing to be accepted on to the staff of Villa Tagwerker must fulfil the highest requirements in terms of education, know-how and personal integrity.  Each and every member of our team is experienced, knowledgeable, and also has soft skills.  As fully qualified and certified financial advisers our employees rank among Austria’s leading experts in this field. For only the best are good enough for you.

 


Prok. Wolfgang Leitner
European Financial Advisor (EFA), D.FB

+43/(0)5356/6 76 76-44 721
wolfgang.leitner@villa-tagwerker.at

 

 


Dir. Andreas Reiter

Manager

+43/(0)5356/6 76 76-44 700
andreas.reiter@villa-tagwerker.at

 

 


Prok. Stefan Hochkogler

European Financial Advisor (EFA), D.FB

+43/(0)5356/6 76 76-44 720
stefan.hochkogler@villa-tagwerker.at

 

 


Prok. Alois Pletzer

European Financial Advisor (EFA), D.FB

+43/(0)5356/6 76 76-44 727
alois.pletzer@villa-tagwerker.at


Sonja Hauser, B.A.
Junior Private Banking Consultant

+43/(0)5356/6 76 76-44 724
sonja.hauser@villa-tagwerker.at


Sabine Stanger
Assistenz

+43/(0)5356/6 76 76-44 728
sabine.stanger@villa-tagwerker.at