Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Telefon-Nummer +43/(0)5356

e-mail

 

 

 

Dir. Andreas Reiter

6 76 76-44700

andreas.reiter@villa-tagwerker.at

Stefan Hochkogler

6 76 76-44720

stefan.hochkogler@villa-tagwerker.at

Prok. Wolfgang Leitner

6 76 76-44721

wolfgang.leitner@villa-tagwerker.at

Prok. Alois Pletzer

6 76 76-44727

alois.pletzer@villa-tagwerker.at

Sonja Hauser, B.A.

6 76 76-44724

sonja.hauser@villa-tagwerker.at

Sabine Stanger

6 76 76-44728

sabine.stanger@villa-tagwerker.at